valdek-firma-logo-valge

CEO
Mihkel Valdek
+372 503 9205
mihkel@valdek.ee

Logistikajuht
Märt Valdek
+372 513 9205
mart@valdek.ee

Arendusjuht
Viljar Valdek
+372 5392 3695
viljar@valdek.ee

Müügijuht
Priit Valdek
+372 5330 4216
priit@valdek.ee

Ostujuht
Eero Särak
+372 5399 1105
eero@valdek.ee

Tootmisjuht
Sten Paavo
+372 5567 1888
sten@valdek.ee

Soome kliendihaldur
Mati Õunloo
+372 5326 8625
mati@valdek.ee

Pinnatöötluse juht
Priit Loo
+372 5392 9486
pritloo@valdek.ee

Ettevõtte andmed
Valdek AS
Keila, Piiri 12A
76610 Harjumaa, Eesti
+372 678 0482
valdek@valdek.ee
Registrikood: 10088533
KMKR nr: EE100429109
Swedbank:
Swift: HABAEE2X
A/a: EE672200001120252957

eesti-kaart-2
Peakontor / tootmine: Keila, Piiri 12A   > vaata kaardil <    Montaaž: Tutermaa > vaata kaardil <