valdek-firma-logo-valge

CEO
Mihkel Valdek
mihkel@valdek.ee

Logistikajuht
Märt Valdek
mart@valdek.ee

Arendusjuht
Viljar Valdek
viljar@valdek.ee

Müügijuht
Priit Valdek
priit@valdek.ee

Ostujuht
Eero Särak
eero@valdek.ee

Tootmisjuht
Sten Paavo
sten@valdek.ee

Soome kliendihaldur
Mati Õunloo
mati@valdek.ee

Pinnatöötluse juht
Priit Loo
pritloo@valdek.ee

Ettevõtte andmed
Valdek AS
Keila, Piiri 12A
76610 Harjumaa, Eesti
+372 678 0482
valdek@valdek.ee
Registrikood: 10088533
KMKR nr: EE100429109
Swedbank:
Swift: HABAEE2X
A/a: EE672200001120252957

eesti-kaart-2
Peakontor / tootmine: Keila, Piiri 12A   > vaata kaardil <    Montaaž: Tutermaa > vaata kaardil <