CEO
Mihkel Valdek
+372 503 9205
mihkel@valdek.ee

Logistics Manager
Märt Valdek
+372 513 9205
mart@valdek.ee

Development Manager
Viljar Valdek Photos
+372 5392 3695
viljar@valdek.ee

Sales Manager
Priit Valdek
+372 5330 4216
priit@valdek.ee

Purchase Manager
Eero Särak
+372 5399 1105
eero@valdek.ee

Production Manager
Sten Paavo
+372 5567 1888
sten@valdek.ee

Finnish Client Manager
Mati Õunloo
+372 5326 8625
mati@valdek.ee

Surface Treatment Manager
Priit Loo
+372 5392 9486
priitloo@valdek.ee

Company Information
Valdek AS
Keila, Piiri 12A
76610 Harju County, Estonia
valdek@valdek.ee
Reg. Code: 10088533
VAT Number: EE100429109
Swedbank:
Swift: HABAEE2X
A/A: EE672200001120252957

Headquarters/production: Keila, Piiri 12a > view on < map Assembly:Tutermaa > view on < map

ISO 9001
ISO 14001

Our company complies with the quality management system ISO 9001:2015 and environmental management system ISO 14001:2015.

AS Valdek follows these management principles:
  • reliability;
  • professionalism;
  • high quality of products;
  • implementation of new technologies;
  • high motivation of employees;
  • clear and easy-to-understand rules;
  • safe and healthy working environment;
  • continuing development and learning by employees;
  • environment-friendly production;
  • compliance with legislation (standards and legislative acts).
In environmental management we take into account:
  • sustainable use of raw materials and recycling;
  • technical condition of appliances;
  • waste management;
  • controlled use of chemicals;
  • energy use;
  • noise pollution;
  • sustainable use of natural resources.

Family friendly
employer

We participate in the Family-Friendly Employer Programme where we are applying for the Silver Level.

In a silver-level organisation the management knows how to make the organisation’s culture more family-friendly. This is done by giving the employees more autonomy and by replacing job descriptions with role descriptions. Such a company is also characterised by inclusive management, reduced bureaucracy, lack of micro-management, etc.